"Closer To My Dreams"

Closer To My Dreams was released in 2008 and it contains 10 original songs.  I play all of the instruments.

The track listing is:

1.   One Man Band

2.  Tangerine Fair

3.  No Guarantees

4.  Fatty Fatty Two By Four

5.  Sister Mary Elizabeth

6.  Because of War

7.  She's A Rainbow

8.  The Blue Canyon Waltz

9.  Changing Planes In Pittsburgh

10. Turn The Music Up Louder

Click on the Buy Now Button to purchase it through PayPal. 

<style> a:link { color:#000; } a:hover { color:#444; } </style>Buy this CD at CD Baby


DYRKH:  Do You Really Know Him was released in 2014.  This CD contains songs that I wrote during the early 1970's through the mid 1980's.  The song are religious in nature.  This CD includes the song "Tell Me America" which received a Certificate of Achievement from the Billboard 1994 Songwriters Competition.  This is the track listing:

1.  Praise The Lord

2.  Salvation

3.  Jeremiah 17:7&8

4.  The Unexpected Visitor

5.  Tell Me America

6.  Who's Gonna Tell The People

7.  The Kingdom of Our God

8.  Take Another Look At The Cross

9.  Do You Really Know Him

10. Song of Triumph


Click on the Buy Now Button to purchase this CD through PayPal.

Buy this CD at CD Baby