Songwriter Workshop with Steve Seskin

On May 7th, 2011 Robert will be attending a songwriter workshop in Des Moines Iowa. The workshop is being lead by Steve Seskin. Steve Seskin has written seven number one songs, including Grammy-nominated “Grown Men Don’t Cry,“ recorded by Tim McGraw, and “Don’t Laugh at Me,“ winning NSAI Song of the Year and Music Row Magazine Song of the Year in 1999. Robert is looking forward to this one day workshop. He enjoys the songwriting process and participating in songwriting workshops is one of his favorite things to do.

Leave a comment

Add comment